Romualdez leads oath-taking of E. Samar officials

June 23, 2022 People's Tonight 51 views

House Majority Leader and Leyte Rep. Martin Romualdez (left) administers the oath of office for elected officials of Eastern Samar from (right) are Can-avid SB Member Norberto Hobayan, Dolores Mayor Rodrigo Cesista Rivera, and Can-avid Mayor Vilma Aseo Germino during the oath-taking ceremony at Lakas-CMD Headquarters in Mandaluyong City. Photo by Ver Noveno