Governor’s Ball in Cebu City

November 27, 2021 People's Tonight 109 views

Photo shows (from right) House Majority Leader and Lakas-CMD Party President Martin Romualdez, League of Municipalities of the Philippines National President and Narvacan Mayor Luis Chavit Singson, former Senator and Presidential Candidate Ferdinand Bongbong Marcos Jr., Cebu Governor Gwendolyn Garcia, Lakas-CMD Party Chairperson and Davao City Mayor Sara Duterte, Cebu Province LMP President and Liloan Mayor Christina Garcia-Frasco with LMP members during the Governor’s Ball celebration at the provincial capitol in Cebu City. Photo by VER NOVENO