Bulacan Representative winners

May 12, 2022 People's Tonight 220 views

House Majority Leader and Leyte Representative Martin Romualdez (2nd from right) flash a Lakas-Christian Muslim Democrats (Lakas-CMD) thumbs-up sign with new elected Congressmen of Bulacan during thanksgiving lunch at Lakas-CMD Headquarters in Mandaluyong City. From left are District 5 Rep. Boy Cruz, District 6 Ador Pleyto, and District 1 Danny Doming. Photo by Ver Noveno